Daily Devotional church in Bangalore
All our daily devotional messages are also available on our free church App for you to listen on your mobile device. Download our free church App from App or Google Play stores. Search for "All Peoples Church Bangalore".

Selected Series: Who am I

(11th Aug, 19 to 17th Aug, 19)
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Mon, Aug 12, 2019
Tue, Aug 13, 2019
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
Thu, Aug 15, 2019
Fri, Aug 16, 2019
Sat, Aug 17, 2019

Previous Series: Knowing Him Intimately

(4th Aug, 19 to 10th Aug, 19)
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
Fri, Aug 09, 2019
Thu, Aug 08, 2019
Wed, Aug 07, 2019
Tue, Aug 06, 2019
Mon, Aug 05, 2019
Sun, Aug 04, 2019

Series List