Daily Devotional church in Bangalore
All our daily devotional messages are also available on our free church App for you to listen on your mobile device. Download our free church App from App or Google Play stores. Search for "All Peoples Church Bangalore".

Selected Series: Possess & Occupy

(21st Jul, 19 to 27th Jul, 19)
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Mon, Jul 22, 2019
Tue, Jul 23, 2019
Wed, Jul 24, 2019
Thu, Jul 25, 2019
Fri, Jul 26, 2019
Sat, Jul 27, 2019

Previous Series: The Fear of God

(14th Jul, 19 to 20th Jul, 19)
Sat, Jul 20, 2019
Fri, Jul 19, 2019
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
Tue, Jul 16, 2019
Mon, Jul 15, 2019
Sun, Jul 14, 2019

Series List