Daily Devotional
All our daily devotional messages are also available on our free church App for you to listen on your mobile device. Download our free church App from App or Google Play stores. Search for "All Peoples Church Bangalore".

Selected Series: Friends

(5th Aug, 18 to 11th Aug, 18)
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Mon, Aug 06, 2018
Tue, Aug 07, 2018
Wed, Aug 08, 2018
Thu, Aug 09, 2018
Fri, Aug 10, 2018
Sat, Aug 11, 2018

Previous Series: Tongue of the Wise

(29th Jul, 18 to 4th Aug, 18)
Sat, Aug 04, 2018
Fri, Aug 03, 2018
Thu, Aug 02, 2018
Wed, Aug 01, 2018
Tue, Jul 31, 2018
Mon, Jul 30, 2018
Sun, Jul 29, 2018

Series List