Daily Devotional
All our daily devotional messages are also available on our free church App for you to listen on your mobile device. Download our free church App from App or Google Play stores. Search for "All Peoples Church Bangalore".

Selected Series: ZOE: The God-Kind of Life

(21st Jan, 18 to 27th Jan, 18)
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Mon, Jan 22, 2018
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
Sat, Jan 27, 2018

Previous Series: Sonship

(14th Jan, 18 to 20th Jan, 18)
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
Tue, Jan 16, 2018
Mon, Jan 15, 2018
Sun, Jan 14, 2018

Series List