Daily Devotional church in Bangalore
All our daily devotional messages are also available on our free church App for you to listen on your mobile device. Download our free church App from App or Google Play stores. Search for "All Peoples Church Bangalore".

Selected Series: Word

(1st Oct, 17 to 7th Oct, 17)
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Mon, Oct 02, 2017
Tue, Oct 03, 2017
Wed, Oct 04, 2017
Fri, Oct 06, 2017
Sat, Oct 07, 2017

Previous Series: Axe

(24th Sep, 17 to 30th Sep, 17)
Sat, Sep 30, 2017
Fri, Sep 29, 2017
Thu, Sep 28, 2017
Wed, Sep 27, 2017
Tue, Sep 26, 2017
Mon, Sep 25, 2017
Sun, Sep 24, 2017

Series List