Daily Devotional church in Bangalore
All our daily devotional messages are also available on our free church App for you to listen on your mobile device. Download our free church App from App or Google Play stores. Search for "All Peoples Church Bangalore".

Selected Series: Victorious in Him

(3rd Mar, 19 to 9th Mar, 19)
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Mon, Mar 04, 2019
Tue, Mar 05, 2019
Wed, Mar 06, 2019
Thu, Mar 07, 2019
Fri, Mar 08, 2019
Sat, Mar 09, 2019

Previous Series: Identified with Him

(24th Feb, 19 to 2nd Mar, 19)
Fri, Mar 01, 2019
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
Mon, Feb 25, 2019
Sun, Feb 24, 2019

Series List