Daily Devotional church in Bangalore
All our daily devotional messages are also available on our free church App for you to listen on your mobile device. Download our free church App from App or Google Play stores. Search for "All Peoples Church Bangalore".

Selected Series: The Shepherd And His Sheep

(23rd Jun, 19 to 29th Jun, 19)
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Mon, Jun 24, 2019
Tue, Jun 25, 2019
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
Thu, Jun 27, 2019
Fri, Jun 28, 2019
Sat, Jun 29, 2019

Previous Series: Walk in the Spirit

(16th Jun, 19 to 22nd Jun, 19)
Sat, Jun 22, 2019
Thu, Jun 20, 2019
Mon, Jun 17, 2019
Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Series List