Daily Devotional
All our daily devotional messages are also available on our free church App for you to listen on your mobile device. Download our free church App from App or Google Play stores. Search for "All Peoples Church Bangalore".

Selected Series: Take new ground!

(30th Dec, 18 to 5th Jan, 19)
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Mon, Dec 31, 2018
Tue, Jan 01, 2019
Wed, Jan 02, 2019
Thu, Jan 03, 2019
Fri, Jan 04, 2019

Previous Series: Jesus is..

(23rd Dec, 18 to 29th Dec, 18)
Sat, Dec 29, 2018
Fri, Dec 28, 2018
Thu, Dec 27, 2018
Wed, Dec 26, 2018
Tue, Dec 25, 2018
Mon, Dec 24, 2018
Sun, Dec 23, 2018

Series List