Selected Series: Spirit of the Lord

(15th Oct, 17 to 21st Oct, 17)
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Mon, Oct 16, 2017
Tue, Oct 17, 2017
Wed, Oct 18, 2017
Thu, Oct 19, 2017
Fri, Oct 20, 2017
Sat, Oct 21, 2017

Previous Series: In Christ

(8th Oct, 17 to 14th Oct, 17)
Sat, Oct 14, 2017
Fri, Oct 13, 2017
Thu, Oct 12, 2017
Wed, Oct 11, 2017
Tue, Oct 10, 2017
Mon, Oct 09, 2017
Sun, Oct 08, 2017