Daily Devotional
All our daily devotional messages are also available on our free church App for you to listen on your mobile device. Download our free church App from App or Google Play stores. Search for "All Peoples Church Bangalore".

Selected Series: Seven Steps in faith

(6th Jan, 19 to 12th Jan, 19)
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Mon, Jan 07, 2019
Tue, Jan 08, 2019
Wed, Jan 09, 2019
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
Sat, Jan 12, 2019

Previous Series: Take new ground!

(30th Dec, 18 to 5th Jan, 19)
Fri, Jan 04, 2019
Thu, Jan 03, 2019
Wed, Jan 02, 2019
Tue, Jan 01, 2019
Mon, Dec 31, 2018
Sun, Dec 30, 2018

Series List