Daily Devotional
All our daily devotional messages are also available on our free church App for you to listen on your mobile device. Download our free church App from App or Google Play stores. Search for "All Peoples Church Bangalore".

Selected Series: Receive Your Miracle

(2nd Jun, 19 to 8th Jun, 19)
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Mon, Jun 03, 2019
Tue, Jun 04, 2019
Wed, Jun 05, 2019
Thu, Jun 06, 2019
Fri, Jun 07, 2019
Sat, Jun 08, 2019

Previous Series: Exercising Authority

(26th May, 19 to 1st Jun, 19)
Sat, Jun 01, 2019
Fri, May 31, 2019
Thu, May 30, 2019
Wed, May 29, 2019
Tue, May 28, 2019
Mon, May 27, 2019
Sun, May 26, 2019

Series List