Daily Devotional
All our daily devotional messages are also available on our free church App for you to listen on your mobile device. Download our free church App from App or Google Play stores. Search for "All Peoples Church Bangalore".

Selected Series: Purpose

(2nd Jul, 17 to 8th Jul, 17)
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Mon, Jul 03, 2017
Tue, Jul 04, 2017
Wed, Jul 05, 2017
Thu, Jul 06, 2017
Fri, Jul 07, 2017
Sat, Jul 08, 2017

Previous Series: Born of God (Series 1)

(29th Jun, 17 to 1st Jul, 17)
Sat, Jul 01, 2017
Fri, Jun 30, 2017
Thu, Jun 29, 2017

Series List