Daily Devotional
All our daily devotional messages are also available on our free church App for you to listen on your mobile device. Download our free church App from App or Google Play stores. Search for "All Peoples Church Bangalore".

Selected Series: Prudence

(8th Jul, 18 to 14th Jul, 18)
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Mon, Jul 09, 2018
Tue, Jul 10, 2018
Wed, Jul 11, 2018
Thu, Jul 12, 2018
Fri, Jul 13, 2018
Sat, Jul 14, 2018

Previous Series: Daniel

(1st Jul, 18 to 7th Jul, 18)
Sat, Jul 07, 2018
Fri, Jul 06, 2018
Thu, Jul 05, 2018
Wed, Jul 04, 2018
Tue, Jul 03, 2018
Mon, Jul 02, 2018
Sun, Jul 01, 2018

Series List