Daily Devotional church in Bangalore
All our daily devotional messages are also available on our free church App for you to listen on your mobile device. Download our free church App from App or Google Play stores. Search for "All Peoples Church Bangalore".

Selected Series: Power of God

(23rd Jul, 17 to 29th Jul, 17)
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Mon, Jul 24, 2017
Tue, Jul 25, 2017
Wed, Jul 26, 2017
Thu, Jul 27, 2017
Fri, Jul 28, 2017
Sat, Jul 29, 2017

Previous Series: Pursuit

(16th Jul, 17 to 22nd Jul, 17)
Sat, Jul 22, 2017
Fri, Jul 21, 2017
Thu, Jul 20, 2017
Wed, Jul 19, 2017
Tue, Jul 18, 2017
Sun, Jul 16, 2017

Series List