Daily Devotional church in Bangalore
All our daily devotional messages are also available on our free church App for you to listen on your mobile device. Download our free church App from App or Google Play stores. Search for "All Peoples Church Bangalore".

Selected Series: Parable of the Sower

(6th Oct, 19 to 12th Oct, 19)
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Tue, Oct 08, 2019
Wed, Oct 09, 2019
Thu, Oct 10, 2019
Fri, Oct 11, 2019
Sat, Oct 12, 2019

Previous Series: The Lap of Delilah

(22nd Sep, 19 to 28th Sep, 19)
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
Fri, Sep 27, 2019
Thu, Sep 26, 2019
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
Tue, Sep 24, 2019
Mon, Sep 23, 2019
Sun, Sep 22, 2019

Series List