Daily Devotional church in Bangalore
All our daily devotional messages are also available on our free church App for you to listen on your mobile device. Download our free church App from App or Google Play stores. Search for "All Peoples Church Bangalore".

Selected Series: Overcoming the Flesh

(8th Apr, 18 to 14th Apr, 18)
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Mon, Apr 09, 2018
Tue, Apr 10, 2018
Wed, Apr 11, 2018
Thu, Apr 12, 2018
Fri, Apr 13, 2018
Sat, Apr 14, 2018

Previous Series: Overcoming Temptation

(1st Apr, 18 to 7th Apr, 18)
Sat, Apr 07, 2018
Fri, Apr 06, 2018
Wed, Apr 04, 2018
Thu, Apr 05, 2018
Tue, Apr 03, 2018
Mon, Apr 02, 2018
Sun, Apr 01, 2018

Series List