Daily Devotional
All our daily devotional messages are also available on our free church App for you to listen on your mobile device. Download our free church App from App or Google Play stores. Search for "All Peoples Church Bangalore".

Selected Series: Overcoming Addictions

(9th Jun, 19 to 15th Jun, 19)
Sun, Jun 09, 2019
Mon, Jun 10, 2019
Tue, Jun 11, 2019
Wed, Jun 12, 2019
Thu, Jun 13, 2019
Fri, Jun 14, 2019
Sat, Jun 15, 2019

Previous Series: Receive Your Miracle

(2nd Jun, 19 to 8th Jun, 19)
Sat, Jun 08, 2019
Tue, Jun 04, 2019
Mon, Jun 03, 2019
Sun, Jun 02, 2019

Series List