Daily Devotional church in Bangalore
All our daily devotional messages are also available on our free church App for you to listen on your mobile device. Download our free church App from App or Google Play stores. Search for "All Peoples Church Bangalore".

Selected Series: New season, New You

(28th Dec, 19 to 3rd Jan, 20)
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
Tue, Dec 31, 2019
Wed, Jan 01, 2020
Thu, Jan 02, 2020
Sat, Jan 04, 2020

Previous Series: Good News

(21st Dec, 19 to 27th Dec, 19)
Fri, Dec 27, 2019
Thu, Dec 26, 2019
Wed, Dec 25, 2019
Tue, Dec 24, 2019
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
Sat, Dec 21, 2019

Series List