Daily Devotional
All our daily devotional messages are also available on our free church App for you to listen on your mobile device. Download our free church App from App or Google Play stores. Search for "All Peoples Church Bangalore".

Selected Series: Mind of Christ

(17th Sep, 17 to 23rd Sep, 17)
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Mon, Sep 18, 2017
Tue, Sep 19, 2017
Wed, Sep 20, 2017
Thu, Sep 21, 2017
Fri, Sep 22, 2017
Sat, Sep 23, 2017

Previous Series: Inner Man

(10th Sep, 17 to 16th Sep, 17)
Sat, Sep 16, 2017
Fri, Sep 15, 2017
Thu, Sep 14, 2017
Wed, Sep 13, 2017
Tue, Sep 12, 2017
Mon, Sep 11, 2017
Sun, Sep 10, 2017

Series List