Daily Devotional
All our daily devotional messages are also available on our free church App for you to listen on your mobile device. Download our free church App from App or Google Play stores. Search for "All Peoples Church Bangalore".

Selected Series: Leadership the Jesus Way

(18th Mar, 18 to 24th Mar, 18)
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Mon, Mar 19, 2018
Tue, Mar 20, 2018
Wed, Mar 21, 2018
Thu, Mar 22, 2018
Fri, Mar 23, 2018
Sat, Mar 24, 2018

Previous Series: Promises for the Family

(11th Mar, 18 to 17th Mar, 18)
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
Thu, Mar 15, 2018
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
Tue, Mar 13, 2018
Mon, Mar 12, 2018
Sun, Mar 11, 2018

Series List