Daily Devotional church in Bangalore
All our daily devotional messages are also available on our free church App for you to listen on your mobile device. Download our free church App from App or Google Play stores. Search for "All Peoples Church Bangalore".

Selected Series: In Christ

(8th Oct, 17 to 14th Oct, 17)
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Mon, Oct 09, 2017
Tue, Oct 10, 2017
Wed, Oct 11, 2017
Thu, Oct 12, 2017
Fri, Oct 13, 2017
Sat, Oct 14, 2017

Previous Series: Word

(1st Oct, 17 to 7th Oct, 17)
Sat, Oct 07, 2017
Fri, Oct 06, 2017
Wed, Oct 04, 2017
Tue, Oct 03, 2017
Mon, Oct 02, 2017
Sun, Oct 01, 2017

Series List