Daily Devotional
All our daily devotional messages are also available on our free church App for you to listen on your mobile device. Download our free church App from App or Google Play stores. Search for "All Peoples Church Bangalore".

Selected Series: Identity in Him

(10th Feb, 19 to 16th Feb, 19)
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Tue, Feb 12, 2019
Wed, Feb 13, 2019
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
Fri, Feb 15, 2019
Sat, Feb 16, 2019

Previous Series: New Creation In Christ

(3rd Feb, 19 to 9th Feb, 19)
Fri, Feb 08, 2019
Thu, Feb 07, 2019
Wed, Feb 06, 2019
Tue, Feb 05, 2019
Mon, Feb 04, 2019
Sun, Feb 03, 2019

Series List