Daily Devotional church in Bangalore
All our daily devotional messages are also available on our free church App for you to listen on your mobile device. Download our free church App from App or Google Play stores. Search for "All Peoples Church Bangalore".

Selected Series: God's Word

(6th Aug, 17 to 12th Aug, 17)
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Mon, Aug 07, 2017
Tue, Aug 08, 2017
Wed, Aug 09, 2017
Thu, Aug 10, 2017
Fri, Aug 11, 2017
Sat, Aug 12, 2017

Previous Series: Faith Basics

(30th Jul, 17 to 5th Aug, 17)
Sat, Aug 05, 2017
Fri, Aug 04, 2017
Thu, Aug 03, 2017
Wed, Aug 02, 2017
Tue, Aug 01, 2017
Mon, Jul 31, 2017
Sun, Jul 30, 2017

Series List