Daily Devotional church in Bangalore
All our daily devotional messages are also available on our free church App for you to listen on your mobile device. Download our free church App from App or Google Play stores. Search for "All Peoples Church Bangalore".

Selected Series: Blessed is the man

(7th Jan, 18 to 13th Jan, 18)
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Mon, Jan 08, 2018
Tue, Jan 09, 2018
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
Thu, Jan 11, 2018
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
Sat, Jan 13, 2018

Previous Series: Prepare for the journey ahead

(31st Dec, 17 to 6th Jan, 18)
Sat, Jan 06, 2018
Fri, Jan 05, 2018
Thu, Jan 04, 2018
Wed, Jan 03, 2018
Tue, Jan 02, 2018
Mon, Jan 01, 2018
Sun, Dec 31, 2017

Series List