Daily Devotional church in Bangalore
All our daily devotional messages are also available on our free church App for you to listen on your mobile device. Download our free church App from App or Google Play stores. Search for "All Peoples Church Bangalore".

Selected Series: Exercising Faith

(13th May, 18 to 19th May, 18)
Sun, May 13, 2018
Mon, May 14, 2018
Tue, May 15, 2018
Wed, May 16, 2018
Thu, May 17, 2018
Fri, May 18, 2018
Sat, May 19, 2018

Previous Series: Overcoming Anxiety

(6th May, 18 to 12th May, 18)
Sat, May 12, 2018
Fri, May 11, 2018
Thu, May 10, 2018
Wed, May 09, 2018
Tue, May 08, 2018
Mon, May 07, 2018
Sun, May 06, 2018

Series List