Daily Devotional church in Bangalore
All our daily devotional messages are also available on our free church App for you to listen on your mobile device. Download our free church App from App or Google Play stores. Search for "All Peoples Church Bangalore".

Selected Series: Faith Basics

(30th Jul, 17 to 5th Aug, 17)
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Mon, Jul 31, 2017
Tue, Aug 01, 2017
Wed, Aug 02, 2017
Thu, Aug 03, 2017
Fri, Aug 04, 2017
Sat, Aug 05, 2017

Previous Series: Power of God

(23rd Jul, 17 to 29th Jul, 17)
Sat, Jul 29, 2017
Fri, Jul 28, 2017
Thu, Jul 27, 2017
Wed, Jul 26, 2017
Tue, Jul 25, 2017
Mon, Jul 24, 2017
Sun, Jul 23, 2017

Series List