Daily Devotional
All our daily devotional messages are also available on our free church App for you to listen on your mobile device. Download our free church App from App or Google Play stores. Search for "All Peoples Church Bangalore".

Selected Series: Worthy

(22nd Oct, 17 to 28th Oct, 17)
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Mon, Oct 23, 2017
Tue, Oct 24, 2017
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
Thu, Oct 26, 2017
Fri, Oct 27, 2017
Sat, Oct 28, 2017

Previous Series: Spirit of the Lord

(15th Oct, 17 to 21st Oct, 17)
Fri, Oct 20, 2017
Thu, Oct 19, 2017
Wed, Oct 18, 2017
Tue, Oct 17, 2017
Mon, Oct 16, 2017
Sun, Oct 15, 2017

Series List