Daily Devotional
All our daily devotional messages are also available on our free church App for you to listen on your mobile device. Download our free church App from App or Google Play stores. Search for "All Peoples Church Bangalore".

Selected Series: Worship (Series -1)

(2nd Sep, 18 to 8th Sep, 18)
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Mon, Sep 03, 2018
Tue, Sep 04, 2018
Wed, Sep 05, 2018
Thu, Sep 06, 2018
Fri, Sep 07, 2018
Sat, Sep 08, 2018

Previous Series: Run the Race

(26th Aug, 18 to 1st Sep, 18)
Sat, Sep 01, 2018
Fri, Aug 31, 2018
Thu, Aug 30, 2018
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
Tue, Aug 28, 2018
Mon, Aug 27, 2018
Sun, Aug 26, 2018

Series List