Daily Devotional church in Bangalore
All our daily devotional messages are also available on our free church App for you to listen on your mobile device. Download our free church App from App or Google Play stores. Search for "All Peoples Church Bangalore".

Selected Series: Satan's tactics

(1st Sep, 19 to 7th Sep, 19)
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Mon, Sep 02, 2019
Tue, Sep 03, 2019
Wed, Sep 04, 2019
Thu, Sep 05, 2019
Fri, Sep 06, 2019
Sat, Sep 07, 2019

Previous Series: Forgiveness (Series - 2)

(25th Aug, 19 to 31st Aug, 19)
Fri, Aug 30, 2019
Thu, Aug 29, 2019
Mon, Aug 26, 2019
Sun, Aug 25, 2019

Series List